NOTICE

Pursuant to 6 Cir. I.O.P. 47, the Court has appointed the following attorneys to serve on the Advisory Committee on Rules. The Committee invites your comments and suggestions with regard to the Local Rules and Internal Operating Procedures, which may be submitted via e-mail to: *RulesAdvisoryCommittee@ca6.uscourts.gov*.

Advisory Committee Roster:

Christian Grostic Theresa A. Canaday Jennifer Niles Coffin Andrew Goetz Salvador Hernandez Chad Meredith Matthew Kuhn Patrick Seyferth Stephen van Stempvoort Shea Sisk Wellford Phillip Williamson Mary Beth Young, Chair