You are here

News, Notices and Announcements

 

 

 

Fri, 2018-07-20

CM-ECF Service will be offline for maintenance on Saturday, July 21, 2018 from 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM.

Thu, 2018-05-31

Due to maintenance, credit card payments will not be available through CM/ECF on Saturday, June 2, 2018, from 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM Eastern Time.

Mon, 2018-04-23

Please see the attached public notice regarding oral arguments scheduled for April 25, 2018.
Public Notice (PDF)

Mon, 2018-04-02

The United States Court of Appeals for the Sixth Circuit is soliciting applications from persons interested in appointment of United States Bankruptcy Judge for the Eastern District of Michigan with duty station at Flint, Michigan.Visit...

Fri, 2018-03-09

CM-ECF Service will be offline for maintenance on Saturday, March 17, 2018 from 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM.

Thu, 2018-03-08

The Sixth Circuit Court of Appeals invites your company to provide a bid for the Drapery Fabrication, delivery and installation herein.  The Drapery specifications provided are to be used as a reference for each vendor to understand the...

Wed, 2018-01-31

Due to system maintenance, the court will be unable to accept credit card payments through CM/ECF (Pay.gov) on Saturday, February 3, 2018, from 6 p.m. until midnight Eastern Time. CM/ECF will be available for filing during this time.

Sat, 2018-01-20

In the event of a federal government shutdown on January 19, 2018, the United States Court of Appeals for the Sixth Circuit will remain open for business. All operations will continue, including filing, docketing, and oral arguments scheduled for...

Wed, 2018-01-10

 CJA eVoucher  is scheduled for a new release on Saturday, January 20th from 7:00 am to 11:00 am (EST) and will not be available during this time.

Thu, 2017-12-21

The Clerk's Office will be closed on Monday, December 25th and Tuesday, December 26th.  Operations will resume as usual on Wednesday, December 27th.

We will also be closed on Monday, January 1, 2018 in observance of New Year's...

Pages