You are here

News, Notices and Announcements

 

 

 

Thu, 2017-05-18

Due to system maintenance, the court will be unable to accept credit card payments through CM/ECF (Pay.gov) on Saturday, May 20, 2017, from 6:00 p.m. until 10:00 p.m. Eastern Time. CM/ECF will be available for filing during this time.

Wed, 2017-05-17

Due to the Criminal Justice Act (CJA) eVoucher v5.0 Release Deployment announced on May 12, 2017, the National Support Desk (NSD) will shut down the current CJA eVoucher Test and Production servers this weekend.

The current CJA eVoucher...

Mon, 2017-05-15
This is a request for quotes issued by the Office of the Circuit Executive, United States Court of Appeals for the Sixth Circuit, seeking vendor quotes for on-site refinishing and reupholster of furniture and related services. The furniture...
Tue, 2017-05-09
This is a request for quotations issued by the Office of the Circuit Executive, United States Court of Appeals for the Sixth Circuit, seeking vendor quotes for furniture to be delivered, installed and related services. The furniture is to be...
Fri, 2017-05-05

Due to maintenance, credit card payments may not be available through CM/ECF on Saturday, May 6,  2017 from 6:00 PM until 10:00 PM (ET).

Thu, 2017-04-27

Due to maintenance, credit card payments will not be available through CM/ECF on Sat. April 29, 2017, from 6 p.m. until Midnight Eastern Time.

Thu, 2017-03-30
The Sixth Circuit Court of Appeals invites your company to provide a bid for the furniture, delivery and installation herein. The furniture specifications provided are to be used as a reference for each dealership to understand the quality,...
Mon, 2016-11-21

On December 1, 2016, significant changes to the Federal Rules of Appellate Procedure (FRAP) will take effect. Click...

Thu, 2016-11-10

We need your assistance in resubscribing to the Opinions Notification System for the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Sixth Circuit.

On January 3, 2017 the Court of Appeals will be updating this subscription system. The new system is part of...

Fri, 2016-08-19

The Court of Appeals is looking to procure an information technology log management and network analysis solution.  Requests for best and final are now being accepted.  All bids should be based on version 2b of the Request For Proposal...

Pages