You are here

News, Notices and Announcements

 

 

 

Thu, 2017-12-21

The Clerk's Office will be closed on Monday, December 25th and Tuesday, December 26th.  Operations will resume as usual on Wednesday, December 27th.

We will also be closed on Monday, January 1, 2018 in observance of New Year's...

Tue, 2017-12-19

Note: This issue has been resolved.

 

We are aware there are problems with CM/ECF and our techinical staff are working to resolve this issue. We will have the system fully online as soon as possible. This notice will be edited...

Mon, 2017-10-30

The National Support Desk (NSD) will deploy Criminal Justice Act (CJA) eVoucher v5.1 to all CJA eVoucher
Production databases on Sunday, November 5, 2017 from 7:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M. Eastern Time.
The CJA eVoucher Production and Test...

Thu, 2017-09-14

Due to system maintenance, the court will be unable to accept credit card payments through CM/ECF (Pay.gov) on Saturday, September 16, 2017, from 6:00 p.m. until 10:00 p.m. Eastern Time. CM/ECF will be available for filing during this time.

Thu, 2017-09-07

REQUEST FOR QUOTE

SIXTH CIRCUIT COURT OF APPEALS CINCINNATI,OHIO

 

RFQ NUMBER 2017-1AA-COA ISSUE DATE:...

Thu, 2017-09-07

REQUEST FOR QUOTE

SIXTH CIRCUIT COURT OF APPEALS CINCINNATI, OHIO

 

RFQ NUMBER 2017-1A-COA ISSUE DATE...

Fri, 2017-08-25

A GSA scheduled power outage will occur at 4:30 EST at the Potter Stewart Courthouse.

All Cincinnati user files, telephones/voicemail, etc. will be offline over the weekend. E-mail, CM/ECF, the web page, and other out-...

Fri, 2017-08-18

This is a request for quotes issued by the Office of the Clerk, United States Court of Appeals for the Sixth Circuit, seeking vendor quotes, under GSA Schedules, for the design, project management, new workstations (open office furniture);...

Thu, 2017-08-10

**NOTICE**

In preparation for the conversion to the NextGen electronic filing platform, CM/ECF will be unavailable from noon on Friday August 11,...

Thu, 2017-05-18

Due to system maintenance, the court will be unable to accept credit card payments through CM/ECF (Pay.gov) on Saturday, May 20, 2017, from 6:00 p.m. until 10:00 p.m. Eastern Time. CM/ECF will be available for filing during this time.

Pages