You are here

News, Notices and Announcements

 

 

 

Fri, 2017-05-05

Due to maintenance, credit card payments may not be available through CM/ECF on Saturday, May 6,  2017 from 6:00 PM until 10:00 PM (ET).

Thu, 2017-04-27

Due to maintenance, credit card payments will not be available through CM/ECF on Sat. April 29, 2017, from 6 p.m. until Midnight Eastern Time.

Thu, 2017-03-30
The Sixth Circuit Court of Appeals invites your company to provide a bid for the furniture, delivery and installation herein. The furniture specifications provided are to be used as a reference for each dealership to understand the quality,...
Mon, 2016-11-21

On December 1, 2016, significant changes to the Federal Rules of Appellate Procedure (FRAP) will take effect. Click...

Thu, 2016-11-10

We need your assistance in resubscribing to the Opinions Notification System for the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Sixth Circuit.

On January 3, 2017 the Court of Appeals will be updating this subscription system. The new system is part of...

Fri, 2016-08-19

The Court of Appeals is looking to procure an information technology log management and network analysis solution.  Requests for best and final are now being accepted.  All bids should be based on version 2b of the Request For Proposal...

Thu, 2016-07-28

 

The United States Court of Appeals for the Sixth Circuit announces the appointment of Charles M. Walker as United States Bankruptcy Judge for the Middle District of Tennessee at Nashville...

Mon, 2016-06-27

 

When you provide a check as payment, you authorize us either to use information from your check to make a one-time electronic fund transfer from your...

Fri, 2016-06-24

The Sixth Circuit Court of Appeals will implement a virtual transcript program this summer. The program will streamline transcript orders and provide more efficient communications between attorneys, court reporters and the court of appeals staff...

Mon, 2016-06-20

The United States Court of Appeals for the Sixth Circuit is pleased to launch a new web site.

Pages