You are here

Members of the Sixth Circuit Judicial Council

Effective April 16, 2024
Honorable Jeffrey S. Sutton, Chief Judge of the Circuit
Honorable Karen Nelson Moore
Honorable Julia Smith Gibbons
Honorable Raymond M. Kethledge
Honorable Jane B. Stranch
Honorable Amul R. Thapar
Honorable John K. Bush
Honorable Eric E. Murphy
Honorable Andre B. Mathis
Honorable Rachel S. Bloomekatz
Honorable Danny C. Reeves
Honorable Gregory N. Stivers
Honorable Sean F. Cox
Honorable Hala Y. Jarbou
Honorable Sara Lioi
Honorable Algenon L. Marbley
Honorable Travis R. McDonough
Honorable William L. Campbell, Jr.
Honorable Sheryl H. Lipman
Non-voting Members of the Council selected by the Sixth Circuit Bankruptcy and Magistrate Judges respectively:
Honorable Charles R. Merrill
Honorable Anthony P. Patti