You are here

News & Announcements: 2020-01

Mon, 2020-07-27

 Comments sought regarding the Reappointment of Federal Public Defender, Doris Randle-Holt Link to Full Public Notice

Mon, 2020-07-27

Beginning July 28th 2020 the Court will live-stream audio of oral arguments. To listen to the arguments click on this link https://www.ca6.uscourts.gov/live-arguments

Mon, 2020-07-13

The Sixth Circuit Judicial Council is soliciting applications from persons interested in appointment as a United States Bankruptcy Judge for the Southern District of Ohio at Columbus. This position is vacant due to the retirement of United States...

Mon, 2020-07-06

Please see the attached updated notice regarding pro se Efiling.

Notice

Fri, 2020-06-19

CM-ECF will be unavailable due to maintenance and updates, Friday July 3rd from 7am to 12pm (noon). 

Thu, 2020-06-11

Beginning late on Tuesday, June 9, and continuing through around 4:00 p.m. on Wednesday, June 10, the Court experienced a major disruption to its email system.  Both incoming and outgoing mail were affected.  During that period, most...

Sat, 2020-05-30

Comments sought regarding the finalists for the Bankruptcy Judgeship in Michigan Eastern (Detroit).  Link to full public notice.

Wed, 2020-05-27

CJA eVoucher will be unavailable on Saturday, May 30th from 8:00 AM to Noon to upgrade to v6.3. Please call 513-564-7075 with any questions.

Thu, 2020-05-21

Please see the attached notice regarding our June Oral Arguments.

June Court Session Information

Pages