You are here

News, Notices and Announcements

 

 

 

Mon, 2019-12-09

The United States Court of Appeals for the Sixth Circuit is soliciting applications from persons interested in the appointment of United States Bankruptcy Judge for the Western District of Kentucky with duty station at Louisville, Kentucky....

Fri, 2019-11-01

 Comments Sought Regarding the Reappointment of Federal Public Defender, Sharon A. Turek.  Link to Full Public Notice

Thu, 2019-10-24

Due to system maintenance, the court will be unable to accept credit card payments through CM/ECF (Pay.gov) on Saturday, October 26, 2019, from 6 pm to 10 pm ET. CM/ECF will be available for filing during this time.

Wed, 2019-09-18

Comments sought regarding the finalists for the Bankruptcy Judgeship in Ohio Northern (Youngstown).  Link to full public notice.

Sun, 2019-09-08

Comments Sought Regarding the Reappointment of Federal Public Defender, Stephen C. Newman.  Link to Full Public Notice.

Sun, 2019-09-08

Comments Sought Regarding the Reappointment of Daniel S. Opperman, Bankruptcy Judge (MIEB).  Link to Full Public Notice.

Tue, 2019-08-27

The Sixth Circuit Court of Appeals invites your company to provide a bid for the window coverings, delivery and installation herein.  Please see the attached floor plan and specifications.  The bids should include the information needed...

Mon, 2019-08-19

 The United States Court of Appeals for the Sixth Circuit is soliciting applications from persons interested in the appointment of United States Bankruptcy Judge for the Western District of Tennessee with duty station at Memphis, Tennessee....

Fri, 2019-08-09

Due to system maintenance, the court will be unable to accept credit card payments through CM/ECF (Pay.gov) on Saturday, August 10, 2019, from 6 p.m. until 10 p.m. Eastern Time. CM/ECF will be available for filing during this time.

...

Thu, 2019-08-01

Due to the expected traffic congestion and road closures, the Clerk’s Office will be closing at 3:00 pm today, August 1, 2019. ...

Pages