You are here

News, Notices and Announcements

Sun, 2018-12-02

Comments Sought Regarding the Reappointment of Bankruptcy Judge C. Kathryn Preston (OHS).  Link to full...

Fri, 2018-11-09

There will be a planned telephone outage beginning Friday, November 16th at 5:00 p.m. through Monday, November 19th at 7:00 a.m. at the Cincinnati courthouse.

Any emergency communication to the court during this time should be emailed to...

Thu, 2018-11-01

Comments Sought Regarding the Reappointment of Deborah Williams, Federal Public Defender (OHSD).  Link to full public notice....

Thu, 2018-10-18

CM-ECF will be unavailable Saturday, October 20, 2018 between 6 AM and 7 AM Eastern Time for maintenance.

Mon, 2018-09-24

Comments sought regarding the finalists for the Bankruptcy Judgeship in Michigan Eastern (Flint).  ...

Thu, 2018-09-20

CM-ECF will be unavailable Saturday, September 22, 2018 between 5 AM and 1 PM Eastern Time for maintenance.

Wed, 2018-07-25

Due to system maintenance, the court will be unable to accept credit card payments through CM/ECF (Pay.gov) on Saturday, July 28, 2018, from 6 p.m. until midnight Eastern Time. CM/ECF will be available for filing during this time.

Fri, 2018-07-20

CM-ECF Service will be offline for maintenance on Saturday, July 21, 2018 from 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM.

Thu, 2018-05-31

Due to maintenance, credit card payments will not be available through CM/ECF on Saturday, June 2, 2018, from 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM Eastern Time.

Mon, 2018-04-23

Please see the attached public notice regarding oral arguments scheduled for April 25, 2018.
Public Notice (PDF)

Pages