You are here

News, Notices and Announcements

Tue, 2020-12-01

Several fee changes are effective on December 1, 2020. To get the current fees, visit...

Tue, 2020-10-20

Please see the attached notice regarding our November/December Oral Arguments.

November and December Court Session

Mon, 2020-10-05

Oral arguments are being live audio streamed on the Court’s YouTube channel. Please go to this link to locate the argument you are interested in hearing. https://www.ca6.uscourts.gov/live-arguments

Wed, 2020-09-30

Students from Kentucky, Ohio and Tennessee have been selected as winners of the inaugural Sixth Circuit 2020 Student Essay Contest, an educational outreach effort for high school junior and seniors sponsored by the Sixth Circuit Civics and...

Thu, 2020-09-17

 We are currently experiencing outages with our phone system. We apologize for the inconvenienceand hope to have this resolved as quickly as possible.

Thu, 2020-09-10

Please see the attached notice regarding our October Oral Arguments.

October Court Session

Mon, 2020-08-31

Please see the attached administrative order and updated notice regarding pro se efiling.

Administrative Order

...

Mon, 2020-08-24

The Sixth Circuit Judicial Counsel is soliciting applications from persons interested in appointment as a United States Bankruptcy Judge for the Western District of Tennessee at Memphis. The position is vacant due to the impending retirement of...

Mon, 2020-07-27

Beginning July 28th 2020 the Court will live-stream audio of oral arguments. To listen to the arguments click on this link https://www.ca6.uscourts.gov/live-arguments

Mon, 2020-07-06

Please see the attached updated notice regarding pro se Efiling.

Notice

Pages